Matthew 5:37

But let your ‘Yes’ be ‘Yes,’ and your ‘No,’ ‘No.’ For whatever is more than these is from the evil one.
The Bible, New King James Version

Today’s pre-season task for 12wbt (number 4) was to make a commitment. To Michelle, to ourselves, to our close friends and especially our family. I made this commitment to myself the other day when I wrote my goals. I made the commitment to Michelle in the 12wbt forum tonight. Now, I’m announcing my commitment to the world.

Commitment2

I’m declaring, right now, that I AM going to do whatever it takes to get there. I’ve said it. I mean it. I’d better I will do it.

2 responses »

Leave a comment

